Communities

Theses are the L. G. A. (Local Government Areas) of the FCT that have their executives under the FCT Branch:
Abuja Municipality: abuja@ncpnmfct.com.ng
 
LGA coordinators:

1A. Abuja: Dr. Oko Offoboche

1B. (Dr./Mrs. Stephanie Sodangi Assisting Abuja)

2. Bwari: Dr. Isiaka I. Abdulahi
3. Gwagwalada: Dr. Abu Shalom
4. Kuje: Dr. Abu Shalom
5. Kwali: Dr. Goodnews Okworike
6. Abaji: Dr./Mrs. Funmilola O. Onipinsaiye
7. Satellite Towns: Dr. Mbricho Aminadab
 
Bwari: bwari@ncpnmfct.com.ng
Gwagwalada: gwagwalada@ncpnmfct.com.ng
Kuje: kuje@ncpnmfct.com.ng
Kwali: kwali@ncpnmfct.com.ng
Abaji: abaji@ncpnmfct.com.ng
Satellite Towns: satellite@ncpnmfct.com.ng

Map of FCT