The Nigerian Council of Physicians of Natural Medicine came into being in the year 1993 and got registered with Corporate Affairs Commission with registration number 10,022 in 1994. The Council is being ruled by the constitution of the council. The council have among other aims and objectives in article 2 N0 2 and 17 of the constitution which states Establishing Training. Centre (s) with approved syllabus for would be practitioners of Natural Medicine...

Home FCT LGAs Photos Training Contact Webmail



These are all the executives of the F. C. T. (Federal Capital Territory) branch:-


Chairman & Coordinator/ PRO: Dr. Oko Offoboche

Email: coordinator@ncpnmfct.com.ng

Secretary/ Asst Financial Sec: Elder/ Dr. Emmanuel Kalejaiye Shobanjoh

Email: secretary@ncpnmfct.com.ng

Treasurer/ Deputy Coordinator: Dr. Omada Iko-Ojo Ibrahim

Email: treasurer@ncpnmfct.com.ng

Quality Control/ Asst Coordinator: Dr. (Mrs.) Stephanie Eucharia Sodangi

Email: qc@ncpnmfct.com.ng

Training/ Info: Dr. (Mrs.) Celine Chineye Agbu

Email: train@ncpnmfct.com.ng

Provost/ Logistics: Dr. Dauda Ngoro

Email: provost@ncpnmfct.com.ng

Publicity Secretary: Dr. Tosan-Whyte Eugene

Email: pubsec@ncpnmfct.com.ng

Financial Secretary: Dr. (Mrs.) Elizabeth Isu

Email: financialsec@ncpnmfct.com.ng


Home | FCT | LGAs | Photos | Training | Contact | Webmail

[Webmail is for Members of FCT branch only.]

Nigerian Council of Physicians of Natural Medicine, Federal Capital Territory Branch
Copyright 2020 NCPNM FCT. All rights reserved.